Four Months CPEIM (Hybrid) October 2019 – January 2020

List (2) of Shortlisted Candidates found Eligible for Admission

S. No	Name Of Participants	Father's Name
1	Aahana Gupta	Shri Dharmendra Kumar Gupta
2	AakashAnshuman	Shri Amalendu Biswas
3	Abhash Kumar Bishi	Shri DharanidharBishi
4	AbhijeetRanjan	Shri RakeshRanjan Sinha
5	Abhilasha	Shri Tribhuwan Singh
6	Abhinav Sharma	Shri Indrajeet Sharma
7	AbhishekVerma	Shri Rajan Singh
8	Akansha Pal	Shri Kamlesh Pal
9	AkhilSahu	Shri Ashok Kumar Sahu
10	Akshat Jain	Shri Bhagwatilal Jain
11	Aman Srivastava	Shri Anil Kumar Srivastav
12	Amit Kumar Sarkar	Shri Arun Kumar Sarkar
13	Amit Kumar	Shri ArvindPaswan
14	Anand Pandey	Shri Dilip Pandey
15	Anukool Srivastava	Shri Manoj Kumar Srivastava
16	AnurudhVarma	Shri Suresh Varma
17	Arpit Agarwal	Lt. Rishi Agarwal
18	ArpitSachan	Shri Ramendra Kumar Sachan
19	Ashish Anand	Shri Deepak Kumar Gupta
20	Ashutosh Gupta	Shri Rakesh Kumar Gupta
21	AyushiGubrele	Shri PavanGubrele
22	Ayushi Sharma	Shri Manoj Sharma
23	Bartee	Shri Nagendra Kumar
24	Bharat Kujur	Shri BhauaKujur
25	BhavyaNarendraNandu	Shri NarendraBachubhaiNandu
26	BhavyaVarshney	Shri VineetVarshney
27	Bhawani Singh Rajawat	Shri ChhitarLal
28	ChetnaKumari	Shri Ramesh Chander
29	DebapriyaSanyal	Shri PalashSanyal
30	DeeptiUrhekar	Shri Subhash
31	Dinesh Kumar Sethi	Shri HaladharSethi
32	DipanwitaKundu	Shri Deb Kumar Kundu
33	Divyanshu Pathak	Shri Bipin Kumar Pathak
34	DwaipayanPurkait	Shri Sanjib Kumar Purkait
35	Fahad Khan	Shri ShamsheAlam
36	Garima	Shri Jugal Kumar
37	GauthamSatheesh	Shri ChellapanSatheesh Kumar

38	GayatriGautam	Shri Desh Raj Gautam
39	Girish Chandra Tiwari	Shri Sanwali Prasad Tiwari
40	HemanthShahukaru	Shri Nageshwara Rao S
41	Himanshi	Shri Brijmohan
42	IshaBhukal	Shri IshwarBhukal
43	JovitaToppo	Shri Pradeep Toppo
44	Manan Agarwal	Shri Sharad Agarwal
45	Manav Gupta	Shri Tarun Gupta
46	Manikant Kumar	Shri Upendra Pandey
47	Mekala Nikhil	Shri Mekala Shankar
48	Mihir S Paramane	Shri Shivashankar
49	Mohammed Asadullah Khan	Shri Mohammed Nasrullah Khan
50	Mohd Danish	Shri Aijaz Ahmad
51	MohitDharnia	Shri Shivaratan
52	Monisha Shri	Shri Nagarajan.M.E.
53	Mr.Vikas Pillai	Shri K. Raveendranathan Pillai
54	Nancy Singhai	Shri VinaySinghai
55	Nikhil Jain	Shri Anil Kumar
56	Nishank Vats	Shri Arvind Kumar
57	PallishreeBehera	Shri AmulyaRatnaBehera
58	Piyush Singh	Shri Rukmani Raman Pratap Singh
59	PrashantVerma	Shri Vijay Ranjan
60	PremPratapSoni	Shri Rajendra Kumar Soni
61	Rahul Nanwaya	Shri Naveen NischalNanwaya
62	Riju Kumar Shukla	Shri Indresh Kumar
63	Roderick Aman Wood	Shri Eric William Wood
64	RohitGond	Shri AwdheshGond
65	RohitJadhav	Shri Suresh Jadhav
66	Rohit Kumar Mohanpuria	Shri GanpatLalMohanpuria
67	RohitVerma	Shri Santosh Kumar
68	SahilJungral	Shri Tilak Raj Jungral
69	Sahil Sharma	Shri MadanLal
70	Samiksha Jain	Shri Deepak Jain
71	Satyam Kumar	Shri Rajesh Kumar
72	Saurabh Jain	Shri Jjitendra Jain
73	Saurabh Kumar Rai	Shri KeshavJeeRai
74	Saurabh Singh	Shri UpendraNath Singh
75	SejalChhawchharia	Shri VikashChhawchharia
76	Sejal Gupta	Shri Anand Kumar Gupta
77	Shweta Vijay Badekar	Shri Vijay Narayan Badekar

78	Simran	Shri K KDhiman
79	Sravani A	Shri Srinivasa Rao A
80	Subhash Chandra Kc	Shri ChandrashaKc
81	Suchet Mittal	Shri Sanjeev Mittal
82	SupromojitSingha	Shri ManikLalSingha
83	Tanishqa Singh	Shri Rajesh Bahadur Singh
84	Urukuti Ramesh	Shri UrukutiApparao
85	VatikaSultania	Shri Ajay Kumar Sultania
86	Vikash Gaur	Shri Jai Singh
87	Vipul Kumar Singh	Shri Shiv Kumar Singh
88	VisheshRatra	Shri MunishRatra
89	YashJaiswal	Shri Vijay Kumar
90	Yatin	Shri Sanjay Jain

Note – 1. The Above Candidates Are Requested To Kindly Make Payment Of Programme Fee. The Payment Can Be Made Through Following –

Through online payment gateway, please click on following link : https://www.onlinesbi.com/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm

(State of Corporate/Institution ->All India -> Type of Corporate/Institution ->Educational Institution -> Educational Institution name -> Indian Institute of Foreign Trade -> Payment Category -> CPEIM (Hybrid) Oct 2019 - Jan 2020

- Through NEFT (Indian Bank, A/c No.767635122 (Current Account), IFSC Code-IDIB000M089)
- > Through DD in favour of Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.

Note- 2. Further, this offer for admission is based on the details provided by you and final admission would be subject to verification of original documents at the time of Registration to be held on 1^{st} day of on campus sessioni.e. <u>10th Oct 2019</u>. In case of any query, please feel free to contact undersigned.